Waratah Football Club
Gardens Oval, Gilruth Avenue, The Gardens
GPO Box 2536, Darwin NT 0800
ABN: 69 808 807 491

E: adminwaratahfc@bigpond.com
P: 0423 871 044
W: http://waratahfc.com.au

2016/17 COMMITTEE CONTACTS:

Trevor Oliver President trevorjnr@territorylaundry.com.au 0405198381
Garry Smart Vice President garrysmart22@gmail.com 0419815324
Nicholas Love Treasurer nlove@moorestephens.com.au 0409094348
Janette Wray Medical Coordinator Janette.Wray@nt.gov.au 0427455305
Dirk Alber Junior Coordinator dirkwfc@gmail.com 0421632741
John Dunstone Senior Player Representative John.Dunstone@powerwater.com.au 0437446898
Susan Russell Women’s Player Representative susanrussell71@hotmail.com 0428853869
Michael Trotto Social and Events Coordinator trotto@iprimus.com.au 0431288797
Steve Kotz Media and Communications manager@palmerstongolfcourse.com.au 0400329501
Brendan Lam Committee Member Brendan.Lam@bmd.com.au 0416262293
Corey Campbell Committee Member corey-campbell@hotmail.com 0438201188
Garry Gallagher Committee Member gaz8@hotmail.com 0418513056
Shane Thornton Committee Member sthornton@kpmg.com.au 0419194736

Feel free to contact us using the email form below the map.

(required)

*Your Email will never published.